top of page

AACE International 

Kansas City Section Board  Members

President               Gary Hazen        

Vice President/

President Elect     Open                 

Secretary               Marc Schlebusch

Treasurer               Preeti Iyer         

Past President      David Powell     

Directors                Alex Kaehler      

                                Nathan Morgan

Ronald Grant     


General Mailbox:

Elections have concluded for 2019; however there are certainly opportunities to directly participate outside of the board. Future election information will be distributed in early 2020. For questions, please contact  any board member.







© 2015   

bottom of page